brXM v15 - Maven build failure when executing steps from the getting started section

Hello, i’m new to Bloomreact and i’m trying to install a local instance of brXM 15 using the guide from this page Get Started with Bloomreach Experience Manager (PaaS / Self-Hosted) - Bloomreach Experience Manager (PaaS/Self-Hosted) - The Fast and Flexible Headless CMS and I am encountering a maven build failure while using mvn clean verify.