Am learning Hippo, in my team we came across that “Unable to see who has pages locked in Channel Manager”, we are unable to see who has locked the Channel manager pages…
Kindly could you please guide us to resolve this one.
If a user has made edits to a page but has not published or discarded their changes, other users have no access to that page.
Would like to be able to see who has the page locked…
thanks & regards