Hi, everyone. Have a question about Autoexport add-on. I’ve disabled this feature a few months ago. And now turn it back. Accordingly, now the contents of the database and data in the document are different. And when you turn on the function, it overwrites all the data in the file.
How to make the data, on the contrary, added to the database, and not deleted from the configuration file? And as it seemed to me, this issue related only to Resource Bundle document types.