I am working on Hippo upgrade from 11.2.14 to 12.0.2 version. I have question related to content. We have some existing content on prod and we don’t want loose that when we perform the upgrade.
Will existing content be preserved or will it get wiped out when we perform upgrade and bootstrap hippo for the first time?
We just wanted to make sure that we should not loose any content.
Thanks in advance.