Is is possible to restrict a group to show only the user management functionalities of the users under those?
For eg: I have a group named Branch manager and users under those: A and B.
A and B can see the user management window but can only edit the roles, groups of A and B only since they are both from the same group.
Any help would be amazing. Thanks